DonateNow

Meet The Staff

 

 

IMG_7886
Mike Standifer
Camp Director
352-787-4345 ext. 4152
 
  
IMG_7888
Billy Thompson
Operations Manager 
billy.thompson@flumc.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4151
IMG_7895
Lori Buonasera
Group Services Manager
lori@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4158

IMG_7892

Jen McCullough
Reservations and Group Services Coordinator 
jmccullough@flumc.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4150

 

 
IMG_7870
Mindy Standifer
Program Registrar
mindy.standifer@flumc.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4166
 
IMG_7905 Misty Padgett
Group Services Logistics Coordinator
misty@lecretreats.org 
3
52-787-4345 ext. 4103
 
IMG_7878
Angie Peterkin
Housekeeping Supervisor
angie@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4104
 
IMG_7865
Tom Banks
Assistant to the Operations Manager 
352-787-4345 ext. 4156
 
 
 
IMG_7909
Swain Padgett
Maintenance Manager
swain@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4162
John
John Long
Volunteer Coordinator and Maintenance
 
 
IMG_7880
Chip Rice
Food Service Manager
chip@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext 4163
IMG_7902
Asa Quinn
Program Coordinator
asa@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4167
 
IMG_7903
Amy Scism
Assistant Program Coordinator
amy@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4161
 
IMG_7868
Hanna Smith
After School and Day Camp Coordinator
352-787-4345 ext. 4156
 
IMG_7864
Tanner Smith
Program Hospitality Coordinator 
tanner@lecretreats.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4165
IMG_7884
Barb Guenther
Financial Services 
bguenther@flumc.org
352-787-4345 ext. 4160
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

DonateNow