DonateNow

Meet The Staff

Check out photos of our outstanding staff here. When you visit, please take time to meet them. Feel free to contact us at the emails below, or for faster service, write to info@lecretreats.org. You can also call us at 352-787-0313

 

Mike.jpg
Mike Standifer
Director
 
  
 Billy
Billy Thompson
Operations Manager
billy@lecretreats.org
Lori
Lori Buonasera
Group Services Manager
lori@lecretreats.org

jen website-1.jpg

Jen McCullough
Group Services Coordinator 
jmccullough@flumc.org

 

 
  Glenn
Glenn Joslin
Building Maintenance
glenn@lecretreats.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Misty Padgett
Group Services Logistics Coordinator
misty@lecretreats.org 
 
Angie_123
Angie Peterkin
Housekeeping Supervisor
 
 Tom
Tom Banks
 Assistant to the Operations Manager
 
 
 
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Long
Maintenance
John
John Long
Volunteer Coordinator and Maintenance
 
 
Stacy
Stacy Smith
Assistant Food Service Manager
Albert
Albert Edwards
Kitchen Chef
 
Carlos
Carlos Rousseau
Kitchen Staff
 
Lu_Lu
Lu Lu Rousseau
Kitchen Staff
 
Jack
Jack Smukler
Kitchen Staff
Donna
Donna Anderson
Kitchen staff
 
 
 
Barbara
Barbara Rowe
Kitchen Staff
asa website.jpg

 

Asa Quinn
Program Coordinator
asa@lecretreats.org

amy website pics.jpg

Amy Scism
Assistant Program Coordinator
amy@lecretreats.org

tanner website.jpg
 
Tanner Smith
Program Hospitality Coordinator 
tanner@lecretreats.org
IMG_0650.jpg
 
Hanna Smith
After School and Day Camp Coordinator
hanna@lecretreats.org
 
 
 
 

 

DonateNow